お問合せ


地方事務所

中国
Bldg. E1, No.2555, Xiupu Road, Pudong, Shanghai
郵便番号:201315
電話番号:+86 21 20729588 / 68879287
ファックス: +86 21 20729581 / 6887 9289
Local Hotline: 400 8888 427

日本
〒143-0016
東京都大田区大森北1-5-1
大森駅東口ビルディング11階
電話番号: +81 03 6404 9090
ファックス: +81 03 6450 0805

韩国
21F, Woosung Character 199 B/D, Suite #2105
118 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06295, Korea
電話番号: +82 2 6241 2014
ファックス: +82 2 6242 2014

台湾
台湾新竹县竹北市自强南路8-13-1
郵便番号:302
電話番号: +886 3 667 5782
ファックス: +886 3 667 5783

米国
1762 Technology Drive, Suite 209
San Jose, CA 95110, USA
Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 549 9948


Sales Contacts

Asia

China
Tel: +86 21 2072 9588 / 6887 9287
Fax: +86 21 2072 9581 / 6887 9289
Email: china.sales@s2ceda.com

Japan
Tel: +81 45 624 9155
Fax: +81 45 330 7644
Email: japan.sales@s2ceda.com

Korea
Tel : +82 2 6241 2014
Fax : +82 2 6242 2014
Email: korea.sales@s2ceda.com

Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 667 5782
Fax: +886 3 667 5783
Email: taiwan.sales@s2ceda.com

India
WiWoTech Systems Pvt. Ltd.
#342, 4th Main, HAL 3rd Stage,
Bangalore – 560075, INDIA.
Tel: +91 9845090967
       +91 9880590046
Email: S2C@wiwo-tech.com

Trident TechLabs
Tel: +91-80-4032 8400
       +91-80-4126 1512
       +91-80-41526292
Fax: +91-80-4032 8457
Email: bangalore@tridenttechlabs.com 

S.E Asia

Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, etc
Advinno Technologies Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6777 2240
Fax: +65 6777 2249
Email: info@advinno.com 

Europe

Running Springs Technology
Raphael Olivar
Mobile: +33 (0) 682 652 808
Email: raphael@runningsprings-tech.com

AQ Technology Ltd
Johan Gardelius
Tel: +46 733 100 900
Email: johang.s2c@gmail.com

Micke Wersall
Tel: +44 1344 624 970
Email: mickew.s2c@gmail.com

Eastronics Ltd.
(Israel & Intel based product line)
Tel: + 972 3 6458 777
Fax: + 972 3 6458 666
Email: eastronics@eastronics.co.il 

North America

US & Canada
Tel: +1 408 213 8818 × 810
Fax: +1 408 549 9948
Email: us.sales@s2ceda.com

Oceania

Australia & New Zealand
Advinno Technologies Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6777 2240
Fax: +65 6777 2249
Email: info@advinno.com

 

Worldwide

Tel: +1 408 213 8818
Fax: +1 408 213 8821
Email: sales@s2ceda.com


Press Contacts

Phone: +86 21 2072 9588 / 6887 9287
Email: marketing@s2ceda.com